Main menu
Blue mountains at Katoomba

Shed activity program

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Activity
23 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

24 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

25 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

30 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

31 January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

01 February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

06 February 2019
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

07 February 2019
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

08 February 2019
  • Friday 08 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

13 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

14 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

15 February 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

21 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

22 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

27 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

28 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

01 March 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

06 March 2019
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

07 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

08 March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

13 March 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

14 March 2019
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

15 March 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

20 March 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

21 March 2019
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

22 March 2019
  • Friday 22 March 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

27 March 2019
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

28 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

29 March 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217