Main menu
Blue mountains at Katoomba

Shed activity program

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Activity
13 December 2018
  • Thursday 13 December 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

14 December 2018
  • Friday 14 December 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

19 December 2018
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

21 December 2018
  • Friday 21 December 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

26 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

27 December 2018
  • Thursday 27 December 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

28 December 2018
  • Friday 28 December 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

02 January 2019
  • Wednesday 02 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

03 January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

04 January 2019
  • Friday 04 January 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

09 January 2019
  • Wednesday 09 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

10 January 2019
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

11 January 2019
  • Friday 11 January 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

16 January 2019
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

17 January 2019
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

18 January 2019
  • Friday 18 January 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

23 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

24 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

25 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

30 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

31 January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

01 February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

06 February 2019
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

07 February 2019
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

08 February 2019
  • Friday 08 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

13 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

14 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

15 February 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193